Sweet Review #3: Pancit Canton

So, I haven’t made instant noodles since middle school. And never instant pancit.

I enjoyed it. The smell of instant noodles cooking is comforting in a way I can’t really explain. Well, all noodles/pasta smells great while cooking.

I know I chickened out by not adding all of the seasoning but I really shoulda. Maybe next time. I will probably not be adding all of the oil though, as it has 8 grams of saturated fat. Really? How do they fit all of that oil in that tiny package?

One thought on “Sweet Review #3: Pancit Canton

Leave a Reply

