Days 83-85

Sorry for the lack of posts– I’ve been so busy with catching up on Bristol weekend posts that I haven’t had time to write about the past few days.

Monday was the recovery day. I had no classes so I worked on organizing myself for the week. Tuesday and today I had classes, but I was still focusing a lot on myself. I’ve been incredibly tired lately and trying to not have coffee. On Tuesday a few USAC folks and I went to Mary’s for tea and scones though, so of course I had a little black tea. It’s always nice to see her.

I’ll try to get back to normal posting as soon as I can. Thanksgiving is tomorrow, after all! Even though there will be a USAC Thanksgiving feast (for which I am baking a pie!), I’m still envious of my friends back in the States. Mostly because they get time off of school.

Leave a Reply

