Day 2.11

Smelling: the smoked-meat smell of my street, my favorite green tea
Seeing: an empty ensemble rehearsal room
Hearing: something rattling in the grand piano, the Q podcast
Feeling: chilly under my blankets, full almost to the point of nausea from hot chocolate
Tasting: delicious and spicy soba noodles with veggies and egg

Nothing much happened today except for practicing piano, eating, and working on planning my capstone project. That’s fine with me, except I spent most of the day very sleepy. Still working on that whole “consistent and healthy” sleep habits thing.

Leave a Reply

