Day 2.25

This post is just going to be a quick update of yesterday because I haven’t been feeling very well. Nothing too serious, but it’s making it hard to go about a lot of my daily activities, both the ones for pleasure and productivity. And no burgers, sorry. Because I haven’t exactly been feeling well enough to stomach them.

Yesterday was spent in that sort of semi-productive soup in which the things I needed to get done were lazily intermingled with the things I just felt like doing. And fencing training in the early evening was good. I have some really great teammates.

Leave a Reply

