Day 2.99

Seeing: a bright sky after 7pm
Smelling: flowers and grass (reminded me of camp)
Hearing: the grand piano
Tasting: a donut dipped in tea, sea cucumber
Feeling: sore legs, warm, sluggish

It was hard to get myself out of a lazy-day pattern, but I still got some important things done today: strength training, piano practice, submitting my apartment application, finishing a page of my webcomic, writing for ALOCR. I’m realizing that whenever I was outside my apartment today, I could get stuff done, but when I stayed in my apartment I could barely get myself to move. So I guess I’ll have to go to the library if I want to study.

Leave a Reply

