Day 2.101

Smelling: the Mardyke smell strangely of Tex-Mex food
Feeling: sluggish
Seeing: campus at night
Tasting: way too many Speculoos Rolls
Hearing: the cricket club

The main productive thing I did today was practice, the other was training. Besides that, I was more or less out of commission. After drinks after training I went to get grub with a few teammates and we had a nice adventure trying to get through campus so we could get to the ATM. But eventually I got my fish and chips and eventually got into bed.

Leave a Reply

