Day 2.112

Smelling: fresh spring air
Feeling: cool soft grass
Tasting: iced coffee
Hearing: wind whistling outside
Seeing: candle flickering on my windowsill

Most of today was spent in my room studying for Celtic Languages or working on other projects. Around early evening I began to feel really restless so I went out to the Loch to do my reading and note-taking on the grass. That was really nice, and surprisingly comfortable give or take the occasional insect.

I went to the grocery store, then cooked myself a dinner of soba with tofu and veggies, and found that studying after that was pretty futile. So instead I ate and wrote a review of ice cream, and went to bed.

Leave a Reply

